Nation Of Patriots

2013 Patriot Tour

HOME
Smallerpic2.gif

Every year The Nation of Patriots organizes a national effort that pays tribute to, and honors, all of America's Armed Forces - Past, Present, and Fallen. This united effort is known as The Patriot Tour. Every year we ride for the members of our military - to show America's support, our thanks, and our united pride by passing one American Flag throughout the country. It’s the very foundation of this symbol and all it represents that our brave men and women in the military have stood and died defending, continue to stand and protect, and will forever fight for.

If You Would Like A Patriot Tour Rider Release Form Click HERE

If You Would Like A Donation Receipt Form Click HERE

The Flag travels once per day.  The day the flag departs from one location and comes to rest in the next location on the very same day.  The only exceptions this year will be at HD of Washington DC, Monteray HD, and Mile High HD.  If you have questions regarding the schedule please contact us.

 

 

 

2014 Patriot Tour

Date

 

Dealership

City

State

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Departs From

Badger HD

Madison

WI

     
     

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Departs From

Woodstock HD

Woodstock

IL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, May 26, 2014

Departs From

Hoosier HD

Elkhart 

IN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Departs From

Battle Creek HD

Battle Creek

MI

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Departs From

Toledo HD

Toledo

OH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Departs From

Mad River HD

Sandusky

OH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, May 30, 2014

Departs From

Western-Reserve HD

Mentor

OH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Departs From

HD of Erie

Erie

PA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, June 1, 2014

Departs From

HD of Jamestown

Falconer

NY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, June 2, 2014

Departs From

American Twin HD

Corning

NY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Departs From

Southern Tier HD

Binghamton

NY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Departs From

Spitzie's HD

Colonie

NY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Departs From

McDermott's HD

Fort Ann

NY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, June 6, 2014

Departs From

Granite State HD

Lebanon

NH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, June 7, 2014

Departs From

Heritage HD

Concord

NH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Departs From

HD of Rochester

Rochester

NH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, June 9, 2014

Departs From

Big Moose HD 

Portland

ME

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Departs From

Boston HD

Everett

MA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Departs From

Precision HD

Pawtucket

RI

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Departs From

TSI HD

Ellington

CT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, June 13, 2014

Departs From

Empire HD

New Rochelle

NY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Departs From

Barb's HD

Mt Ephraim

NJ

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Departs From

Mikes Falmous HD

New Castle 

DE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, June 16, 2014

Departs From

HD of Washington

Ft. Washington

MD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Departs From

Groves HD

Winchester

VA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Departs From

Waugh Enterprises HD

Orange

VA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, June 20, 2014

Departs From

Roanoke HD

Roanoke

VA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Departs From

CMA - Mercer

Princeton 

WV

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Departs From

Hd of Pikeville

Pikeville

KY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, June 23, 2014

Departs From

Smith Brothers HD

Johnson City

TN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Departs From

HD of Asheville

Swannanoa

NC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Departs From

HD of Greenville

Greenville

SC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Departs From

Stone Mountain HD

Conyers

GA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, June 27, 2014

Departs From

Harley Haven

Irmo

SC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Departs From

Low Country HD

Charleston

SC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Departs From

Savannah HD

Savanna

GA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, June 30, 2014

Departs From

Golden Isles HD

Brunswick

GA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Departs From

Adamec HD

Jacksonville

FL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Departs From

Capitol City HD

Tallahasse

FL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Departs From

HD of Pensacola

Pensacola

FL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, July 4, 2014

Departs From

Mississippi Coast HD

Biloxi

MS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, July 5, 2014

Departs From

HD of Baton Rouge

Baton Rouge 

LA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, July 6, 2014

Departs From

Renegade HD

Alexandria

LA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, July 7, 2014

Departs From

Bleu Bayou HD

Monroe

LA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Departs From

Landers HD

N Little Rock

AR

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Departs From

Old Fort HD

Fort Smith

AR

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Departs From

Pig Trail HD

Rogers

AR

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, July 11, 2014

Departs From

Cycle Connection HD

Joplin

MO

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Departs From

Alefs HD

Witchita

KS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Departs From

American Legion Riders

Oklahoma City

OK

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, July 14, 2014

Departs From

Dallas HD

Garland

TX

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Departs From

Kents HD

Abilene

TX

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Departs From

Wild West HD

Lubbock

TX

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Departs From

High Plains HD

Clovis

NM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, July 18, 2014

Departs From

Champion HD

Roswell

NM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Departs From

Santa Fe HD

Santa Fe

NM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Departs From

Grand Canyon HD

Bellmont

AZ

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, July 21, 2014

Departs From

Mother Road HD

Kingman

AZ

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Departs From

Las Vegas HD

Las Vegas

NV

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Departs From

Antelope Valley HD

Lancaster

CA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Departs From

Simi Valley HD

Moorpark

CA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, July 25, 2014

Departs From

Santa Maria HD

Santa Maria 

CA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Departs From

Monterey County HD

Salinas

CA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, July 28, 2014

Departs From

Dudley Perkins HD

San Fransisco

CA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Departs From

Eagle's Nest HD

Lathrop

CA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Departs From

HD of Sacramento

Sacramento

CA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Departs From

Halls HD

Chico

CA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, August 1, 2014

Departs From

Redding HD

Redding

CA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Departs From

D & S HD

Medford

OR

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Departs From

Doyle's HD

Eugene

OR

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, August 4, 2014

Departs From

Latus Motors HD

Gladstone

OR

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Departs From

Rattlesnake HD

Kennewick

WA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Departs From

Shumate HD Spokane

Spokane

WA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Departs From

Idaho

TBD

ID

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, August 8, 2014

Departs From

Montana HD

Missoula

MT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Departs From

Beartooth HD

Billings

MT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Departs From

Beartooth HD

Cody

WY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, August 11, 2014

Departs From

Jackson Hole HD

Jackson

WY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Departs From

Flaming Gorge HD

Rock Springs

WY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Departs From

Beers HD

Vernal

UT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Departs From

Grand Junction HD

Grand Junction

CO

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, August 15, 2014

Departs From

Aspen Valley HD

Glenwood Springs

CO

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Departs From

Mile High HD

Aurora

CO

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, August 18, 2014

Departs From

Budke's HD

North Platte

NE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Departs From

American Legion #6

Central City

NE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Departs From

Elworths HD

Norfolk

NE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Departs From

J & L HD

Sioux Falls

SD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, August 22, 2014

Departs From

Glacial Lakes HD

Watertown

SD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Departs From

Fargo HD

West Fargo

ND

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Departs From

Apol's HD

Alexandria

MN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, August 25, 2014

Departs From

Viking Land HD

St. Cloud

MN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Departs From

Wild Prairie HD / Buell

Eden Prairie

MN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Departs From

Bergdale HD

Albert Lea

MN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Departs From

Waukon HD

Waukon 

IA

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, August 30th

!!!HOMECOMING CELEBRATION!!!   

Begins at Badger HD in Madison and Concludes 

at Hogz & Honeez in Beaver Dam, WI